On my travels

10 Jun

Hi Guys welcome to my first Blog Post! I thought I’d start by showing you some of my latest purchases.

The title of this Blogpost is somewhat ironic as the furthest I actually travelled was to see my grandad in Bristol ( with a pit stop in Swindon) but I did manage to pick up some cool bits the best part being all of them were reduced or on sale. More pictures to follow with me actually wearing these items on my actual summer adventures but that’s another blog post 😉

20120610-082834.jpg

This gorgeous fringed River Island dress was a bargain at £25!

20120610-082824.jpg

Love this studded River Island dress and you can’t go wrong with £25

What bargains have you picked up in the summer sales?

Leave a Reply

