Tom Ford

3 Jul

At the moment these Lipsticks, Perfume and Body Cream are the only Tom Ford Items I own, perhaps one day I will be rich and/or skinny enough to buy some of his couture…a girl can dream eh?

Coco Ravish 

Image via Selfridges.com

Violet Fatale

Image via Zimbio.com

My Tom Ford Black Orchid Perfume and Body Lotion

The entire collection 🙂

I’m still yet to use the lipsticks (I just stare at them perched in their place of honour on top of my chest of drawers) but I cannot wait need a special occasion to whip them out, I’ve seen them on other bloggers and they look amazing! 🙂 Do any of you guys own any Tom Ford Beauty or even any Tom Ford clothing?

Leave a Reply

