Wish you were here…

5 Jul

20120705-111221.jpg

So I’ve been blogging here for just over a week 🙂 thank you to the 63 people who have passed by the 2 lovely bloggers who have commented, and all those who have tweeted me or followed me twitter. I know some blogs have hundreds of views, comments and followers and I’m hoping to build this up over time but I want to thank those who are here are the beginning of my journey 🙂

Anyways enough ramblings from me! I’m off for a long weekend on a beach so won’t be blogging until some time next week. But I will be back with some outfit posts (eek!), travel tips, pictures of my journey, and beauty reviews (as I’m taking some new products to try on holiday)

So until next week. Kisses from Rio x

2 Responses to “Wish you were here…”

  1. paulacounsell July 7, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    Awh! Have fun 🙂 I feel the same, I only have a few views etc yet but I hope they will grow over time. Paula x

    http://www.21couture.co.uk

    • riostreasurechest July 8, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

      Thanks for commenting Paula, I love you blog btw I follow on blog lovin! X

Leave a Reply

