Topshop ALBA boots

13 Jul

20120714-001325.jpg

Proud owner of these beauty’s managed to get hold of them even though they’re sold out everywhere. Managed to get them down Roman Road Market for half the retail price of £50 what a stroke of luck 🙂

I actually brought pair for my mum too but unfortunately she finds them uncomfortable (whereas I find them super comfortable) so im selling them on my Ebay shop. Started the bidding at £25 which is what I paid can’t say fairer then that. They’re a size 6 EU39.

I hope I find a new home for them…

Leave a Reply

